08-16-2012 – The Self-Portrait Project – 103A N. 3rd St. (between Berry St. & Wythe Ave.)

The Self-Portrait Project

Can you find me?!

A couple months ago, I submitted my 4×4 self-portrait painting to The Self-Portrait Project through Art House Co-op. It was my first painting that wasn’t of an established cartoon character…

Tonight was the exhibit’s opening at the Brooklyn Art Library. More photos here.

After that, Rick & I went to BAM to see an Abbott & Costello double feature (Buck Privates & In the Navy). Fun night!

Leave a Reply

